thetrendsana23

Welcome to my blog!

In Uncategorized on November 13, 2010 at 5:05 PM

Hi bloggers,

Well this is my very first blog so i really hope you enjoy it and please do give me feedback.

My name is Sana and I’m a sixteen year old girl from Pakistan.Basically my blog is about my country and to try to change the very negative image the whole world has of Pakistan.We as a nation are going through terrible times and this is known all around the world.But the thing is we aren’t THAT bad of.We are still a very patriotic nation that will survive even if our problems are just beginning ,even if the whole world has blacklisted us.No matter what we’ll get through it.My blog basically tells you about a normal day in Pakistan.Ill also keep you upto date with the flood situation and give you links of organisations that are collecting relief funds.I WOULD LIKE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT THIS IS A PERSONAL VIEW.please do comment and help me learn more of your countries and if we share any similiar problems . 🙂

SA

Leave a Reply

